Contact Us

For general information or inquiries please use the form provided.

For specific questions, please reach out to the following:

Carolyn Dunlop, President carolyn.dunlop@campchoicebc.com

Rexx Llabore, Vice President                            rexx.llabore@campchoicebc.com

Mike Harrison, Secretary                                                mike.harrison@campchoicebc.com

Kelly Burkholder, Treasurer & Camp Director kelly.burkholder@campchoicebc.com

Liz Yeung, Director of Fundraising      liz.yeung@campchoicebc.com

Dawn Adams, Technical Director      dawn.adams@campchoicebc.com

 

 

 

Name *
Name